Noboru Iguchi’s Space Girls (Eng Sub)

DDL | Archive

Released by SOD in 2001.

Story: An alien virus descends upon Tokyo. Those infected start vomiting blood and later turn into crazy violent zombies. In order not to die, the infected people have to see women defecate. This is the story of 5 women affected by the event.

Noboru Iguchi is a well-known cult director of such films as Karate Robo Zaborgar and The Machine Girl nowadays, but he actually had his start in the AV world as a director of extreme fetish productions for companies like SOD and V&R.

Ah, Ultraseven and Cutie Honey get parodied. The original runtime was a whooping 2+ hours, but the entire story arc (which is arguably pretty funny) is compiled into a 30 minute abridged version. The rest of the “story” is just various iterations of literal shit p*rn, as this was originally an extreme fetish video. But if you’re interested in Iguchi’s body of work and want to learn how he started out, but have a weak stomach, this might be for you! Rough English subs were added just because no one else is ever gonna pick this up (just press CC). Please excuse any and all mistakes and/or missing lines.

This semi-worksafe edit does not contain any 18+ scenes, or depictions of women shitting, eating that shit, or vomiting that shit out to eat it again. This is a shitless version. You can now safely watch it at the dinner table along with your family and friends! Well… maybe not. The main reason is that it can be posted onto a public site like this. Not kinkshaming, but no way I’m posting scat. By the way, a clip from this got famous as a viral shock video in the early internet days. Yodeley-he-he.

~Info
Video: 8-bit x264, CRF20 (Preset: Slower)
720×540 (Anamorphic 4:3), CFR 60fps
Audio: Japanese, 2 Channels, AAC, 128kbps
Subtitles: None
Source: DVD5

8 thoughts on “Noboru Iguchi’s Space Girls (Eng Sub)

  1. Hi, thank you for the subs! I watched the full p**n version some months ago, and to my surprise I found out that there is the vomit space scene that I unfortunately already watched many years ago; I think it’s that scene that you also talked about haha.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. P.S. Um, I checked my version and not only does it last “only” 1h58m, but the quality is poorer than your beautiful version. Also, my version has no ending :(. I spent a lot of time searching online for the over 2 hours long’s version and as beautiful as yours, but I couldn’t find anything.

      I’m a little ashamed to ask, but, um, could you tell me where you got your nice long and HD version? I hate it when they cut movies, even if it’s crappy scat p**n. Also I love Iguchi and would like to have his complete film.

      I also recommend you Hypertrophy Genitals Girl (2009), much less extreme but really nonsensical hahaha.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sorry again, feel free to delete my comments if they bother, I can’t edit them unfortunately. I wanted to tell you that I found a 1h57m version in HD with the ending. However, I can’t find the 2+ hour version you are talking about.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Ah, okay, it is just an erroneous duration reported on the dvd. Thanks for the answers.

        Like

Leave a comment